Great Place to Study started as an educational research and technology firm with a mission to transform standard practices in educational institutions across the globe. As a global pioneer for creating branded content in the education sector, we launched a television series on higher education institutions in India in 2012. Today, our featured programme platforms are offered to universities and schools in 23 countries from all over the world with a focus on showcasing these institutes in selected Asian countries. We have collaborated with prominent media houses like CNBC, CNN, Forbes, Times Now, ET Now and India Today TV in India. GPTS also has an annual publication in partnership with Forbes, India.

Great Indian Schools Season 2

Ramagya School, Noida
HVB Global Academy, Mumbai
Rustomjie International School, Jalgaon
Ekya Schools, Bangalore
Mount Litera Zee School, Amritsar
Yadavindra Public School, Patiala
Pinegrove School, Solan
Birla International School, Kishangarh
The Future Foundation School, Kolkata
Nahar International School, Mumbai
Doaba Public School, Punjab
Sharanya Narayani International School, Bangalore
Mussoorie International School, Mussoorie
Kerala Public School, Kadma
Peepal Prodigy School, Coimbatore
Camford International School, Coimbatore
Cygnus World School, Vadodara
St.Kabir Public School, Chandigarh
Dayawati Modi Academy, Meerut
Birla School Pilani, Rajasthan
Epistemo Vikas Leadership School, Hyderabad
Mody School, Lakshmangarh
Master Mind Global English School, Pune
Delhi Public School, Nashik
Ambience Public School, Gurugram
The Cathedral Vidya School, Lonavala
Birla Boys School, Kolkata
Indus Valley World School, Kolkata

Great Indian Institutes Season 2

International Management Institute, New Delhi
Presidency University, Bengaluru
PIBM - Pune
Sikkim Manipal University
Sharda University
UKA Tarsadia University
MIT- World Peace University, Pune
Annapurna International School of Film and Media

Great Indian School Season 1

Kings College, Rohtak
Eicher School, Faridabad
Anubhuti School, Jalgaon
Silver Oaks International School, Hyderabad
Pinegrove School, Solan
Rajkumar School, Rajkot
Assam Valley School, Tezpur
Vallabh Ashram, Valsad
Centre Point School, Nagpur
Birla Public School, Pilani
Birla Balika Vidhyapeet, Pilani
Birla International School, Ajmer
The Sanskar Valley School, Bhopal
Vidya Devi Jindal, Hisar
CL Gupta World School, Moradabad
St. George's College, Mussoorie
Sanskriti the School, Ajmer
Yuvabharathi Public School, Coimbatore
Tattva School - Pearson Group, Bangalore
Lakshmipat Singhania Academy, Kolkata
Darshan Academy, Delhi
Rajmata Krishna Kumari Girls Public School, Jodhpur
Miles Bronson Residential School, Guwahati
Emerald Heights International School, Indore
Kunskapsskolan International School, Gurgaon
N.H Goel World School, Raipur
Greenwood High International School, Bengaluru
Apeejay School, Noida
Krishna Public School, Raipur
SAI International School, Orissa

Great Indian Institutes Season 1

ICFAI Business School(IBS), Hyderabad
Ecole Hoteliere, Lavasa
IMT, Hyderabad
IMS, Ghaziabad
CMRIT, Bengaluru
MS Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences, Bangalore
IFMR, Chennai
PIBM, Pune
Apeejay Satya University, Haryana

Education Evangelist Of India Season 2

ABBS, Karnataka

Dr. Vijay Reddy, Chairman

AIMS Institute, Karnataka

Dr. Keron Reddy, Chairman

Vouge School of Fashion & Technology, Karnataka

Mr. Kariappa, Chairman

Great Lakes Institute of Management, Tamil Nadu

Dr. Bala, Founder

IMS Ghaziabad

Dr. Urvashi Makkar, Director General

Myra School of Business

Dr. Shalini Urs, Founder

NSHM, West Bengal

Mr. Cecil Antony, Founder Trustee

PCTE, Punjab

Dr. KNS Kang, Chairman

RCM, Odisha

Dr. Prabir Pal, Chairman

Tulas Institute

Ms. Silky Jain, Executive Director

Education Evangelist Of India Season 1

University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Uttarakhand

Dr. Parag Diwan, Vice Chancellor

JIS Group of Institutions, West Bengal

Mr. Taranjeet Singh, Chairman

MS Ramaiah Group of Institutions, Karnataka

Dr. Jairam, Chairman

Ecole Hotelier Lavasa, Maharashtra

Mr. Rony Kurien, Dean

Garden City University, Karnataka

Dr. Joseph, Chairman

RV College of Engineering, Karnataka

Dr. Satyanarayana, Principal

Vignan Group of Institutions, Andhra Pradesh

Mr. L. Rathaiah, Chairman

Ashoka University, Haryana

Mr. Pramath Sinha, Ashish Dhawan & Vineet Gupta, Founders

SRMS, Uttar Pradesh

Mr. Dev Murti, Chairman

Glocal University, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Amir Ullah Khan, Vice Chancellor

Royal Group of Institutions, Assam

Mr. A. Pansari, Chairman

gpts logo


B1-B2, Mohan Cooperative Estate, Mathura Road

New Delhi 110044, India

Ph: +91-11-41023100


19th Floor Marco Polo Ortigas Pasig City

Manila- 1600, Philippines

Ph: +61-02-883-5272

United Kingdom

111 Buckingham Palace Road, Victoria Westminster

London- SW1W 0SR, England

Ph: +44 203-026-6042